Zaposleni

 

Ime Priimek Elektronski naslov
Alenka Degen alenka.degen@os-smartno.si
Andreja Dolenec andreja.dolenec@os-smartno.si
Andreja Rudaš andreja.rudas@os-smartno.si
Aleš Vek ales.vek@os-smartno.si
Barbara Vampelj barbara.vampelj@os-smartno.si
Bojana Novak bojana.novak@os-smartno.si
Borut Setničar borut.setnicar@gmail.com
Darja Sodnik darja.sodnik@os-smartno.si
Ester Beguš ester.begus@os-smartno.si
Doroteja Bokavšek doroteja.bokavsek@os-smartno.si
Irena Draganjec irena.draganjec@os-smartno.si
Jenny Annemarie Kelner jenny.kelner@os-smartno.si
Katarina Oblak Vidic katarina.oblak.vidic@os-smartno.si
Katarina Španić katarina.spanic@os-smartno.si
Luka Uršič luka.ursic@os-smartno.si
Maja Haclar Anžin haclar.anzin.maja@gmail.com
Sara Močnik sara.mocnik@os-smartno.si
Manuela Medič manuela.medic@os-smartno.si
Marija Pintar marija.pintar@os-smartno.si
Marjana Smrkolj marjana.smrkolj@os-smartno.si
Mira Sovinc mira.sovinc@guest.arnes.si
Admira Ćosić admira.cosic@os-smartno.si
Nataša Jeras natasa.jeras@os-smartno.si
Nataša Roblek natasa.roblek@os-smartno.si
Nataša Šircelj natasa.sircelj@os-smartno.si
Petra Podbevšek Žigman petra.zigman@os-smartno.si
Polonca Petrica Ponikvar polonca.petrica.ponikvar@os-smartno.si
Renata Kern renata.kern@os-smartno.si
Romana Osredkar romana.osredkar@os-smartno.si
Samo Petrič samo.petric@os-smartno.si
Simona Turk simona.turk@os-smartno.si
Snežana Bela snezana.bela@os-smartno.si
Sabina Mlakar sabina.mlakar@os-smartno.si
Tanja Režek tanja.rezek1@guest.arnes.si
Tatjana Globočnik tanja.globocnik@guest.arnes.si
Urška Knez urska.knez@os-smartno.si
Urška Mihevc urska.mihevc@os-smartno.si
Urška Šilc urska.silc@os-smartno.si
Maja Komjanc maja.komjanc@os-smartno.si
Jure Kavšek jure.kavsek@os-smartno.si
Eva Vremec eva.vremec@os-smartno.si
Ana Korenčan ana.korencan@os-smartno.si
Igor Seljak igor.seljak@os-smartno.si
Tjaša Kramar tjasa.kramar@os-smartno.si